Apricum Partner Florian Mayr was one of the six industry expert jury members evaluating the many submissions for the “2020 Energy Storage Highlights”, a special edition produced in association with the Energy Storage Europe conference. You can read about the top 5 gigawatt winners Enapter, ADS-TEC Gruppe, sonnen GmbH, Fraunhofer ISE and AREVA H2Gen as well as the finalists and comments from the jury here.

Stay Informed

Stay up to date on the latest developments in cleantech as well as monthly articles, expert interviews. Our goal is to help you make better informed decisions. Sign up now!


Please check your e-mail inbox